GenY to the Xpower


AAMC “Communicating Technology” Presentation by Valerie Hoven
June 10, 2010, 9:27 pm
Filed under: HIT

So I finally loaded my presentation from the AAMC conference in Tucson. I presented “Communicating Technology in a Changing Healthcare World.” I added the audio from the conference to the slides, and I exported it as a wmv file. Well, I only have a free WordPress account, and it’s $50 to upgrade to post videos. But Facebook was free! So you can go to my Facebook page if you’re interested in viewing what I had to say about technology communications and how we told 8,000 employees and 1,700 physicians that we were implementing computerized physician order entry (CPOE).

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

